Help with Full Lockdown achievement.

Black Ops II Wii-U

I was wondering if anyone wanted to help me get the Full Lockdown achievement on MotD. I am on right now and would appreciate it if someone could help me get it. GT = PuRe xXx Trauma

cng95901
Likes: 0
Posts: 53
Registered: ‎28-03-2013
9 REPLIES 9

Well if you want it all you have to do is play solo, buy every door, then go into afterlife when he spawns and keep almost reviving yourself.

Assassinofhaloc
Likes: 15
Posts: 158
Registered: ‎20-08-2012

In a multiplayer game I had a guy go down by the warden on the roof while the rest of us were on the bridge. He died out, and the warden was left running around locking everything since nobody was over there. Quickest way I think. Not sure if that way would work on solo or not.

Tone5131
Likes: 12
Posts: 128
Registered: ‎21-03-2013

Well yeah, If the warden spawns just go on the plane and he will stay at alcatraz and lock everything.

Assassinofhaloc
Likes: 15
Posts: 158
Registered: ‎20-08-2012

If you do this then you need to wait for the plane to come back so he can lock that as well

Yankeephil
Likes: 142
Posts: 664
Registered: ‎14-12-2012

Thanks for the ideas guys if this truly works I will have to give it a try

cng95901
Likes: 0
Posts: 53
Registered: ‎28-03-2013

i thing you also have to build the ACIDKIT and ZOMBIESHIELD before brutus locks it down

VTEC4CRX
Likes: 10
Posts: 51
Registered: ‎18-11-2012
Highlighted

True yeah almost forgot. Before you go on the plane make sure the acid gat upgrade and the shield are both built. He needs to fully lockdown everthing.

Assassinofhaloc
Likes: 15
Posts: 158
Registered: ‎20-08-2012

You don't need to have acid gat and shield built, I got it without any of them built he just has to lock down ALL THREE benches. Easiest method I've found it to open all the doors and just have him and one zombie left and just guide him around the map, he'll run after you and lock down anything he passes

Jaredwalsh95
Likes: 0
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎10-02-2013

thats not true!

where you playing on solo or multy?

the shield and the acit kit MUST been built to get it

you dont need to upgate to acitgat as long the building tables are used by the shield and acit it works

you can let him lock the tables first but you still need to build it so that would cost you 4000P for 2 table unlocks. better built it right away

warpet1
Likes: 23
Posts: 191
Registered: ‎10-12-2012

Studios