Anyone got some funny jokes?

Black Ops forum

BayronIsGodly wrote:

a guy walks into a bar with a steering wheel in his pants the bartender asks what it is the guy replies i dont know but its driving me crazy

its driving me nutz !!! not driving me crazy

o.k 2 1 i posted b4 in another thread n a new 1

a bloke goes to the docs n asks him has anything u ever come accross made u burst out laughing, any ailment or dissability???

"no" the doc replies i have been a doctor for 43 years and i am professional in every manner of my job..

so the bloke drops his pants revealing the smallest cxck the doctor has ever seen,

anyways the doc bursts out laughing and rolls around on the floor crying with laughter and after a few moments gets himself back together and asks..."what seems to be the problem"

and the guy replies with a reddened face .."its bloody swollen"

another old guy goes to the docs at 83 years old, and is complaining of not being able to piss all day but as soon as he gets in bed he cant stop and wets himself every night,

so the doc runs a load of tests and finds nothing wrong, and tells the old guy that theres only 1 more test he can do and he needs a sperm sample...

n they guy asks "at my age is that really needed" and the doc tells him he has to test everything and anything to make sure he has covered everything, and gives this guy a little sample pot to fill, and return the following week,

anyway a weeek goes by and the old guy comes back with an empty pot, n the doc asks well did u have trouble...

and the guy says..."yeah i tried with 1 hand then i tried with 2.. the wife tried with 1 hand and then with 2, i asked my next door neighbour for help and she tried with both hands. then i asked this pretty blonde down the road and she even tried with her mouth... and we still couldnt get the bloody lid of the pot"
mephistophelez9
WHAT DO U GET IF U PUT UR HANDS DOWN A FORTUNE TELLERS KNICKERZ

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^

^