Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Xbox One

Multiplayer, zombies, blackout every single mode I get connection interrupted. I reset my router. Uninstalled black ops 4  twice then reinstalled it.  When I play multiplayer it happens every game at the exact same time. Really want answers 

bryantexas1234567890
Likes: 6
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎14-10-2018
27 REPLIES 27
in reply to bryantexas1234567890
same..
Michael Tidemann
Tidebajohn
Likes: 2
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎12-10-2018
in reply to bryantexas1234567890

Same here too, no one cares because it's not them but I've barley been able to finish any games. A temporary fix is under settings go to blue ray and clear your persistent storage 3 times and hard reset your xbox...but it doesn't work forever or sometimes at all but it's all I was able to figure out 

TKOZ_Cobra6Z
Likes: 15
Posts: 19
Registered: ‎14-10-2018

Still haven’t fixed it but have you tried playing different game modes? When I play heist it normally lets me finish without getting disconnected. But domination or TDM won’t let me. I think it might be because of the intermissions like search and destroy

bryantexas1234567890
Likes: 6
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎14-10-2018
in reply to bryantexas1234567890

The thing is, you shouldn't have to play a different game type. 

MEANangryMEAT
Likes: 1
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎26-11-2012

I've worked with Activision support and tried a few things that they asked me to try (see below).  Although I tried these things I am still getting the error message.  According to Activision they are not aware of other people having this issue.  So I sent them this page showing the complaints that this is occuring to other players of this game.  Not sure what the outcome is going to be, but they are convinced that this is not the BlackOps 4 servers.

  

1. power down my modem/router and my switch and game console

2. Gave them screenshots of my upload/download speeds

3. Port-forwarding using the ports that are used for BlackOps 4

4. Connected my console to my sons internet provider which is a different provider then mine. And still got the same error message (Connection Interrupted) 

SlickGGaither48
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎26-10-2018
Highlighted
in reply to bryantexas1234567890
If you have 2 ethernet ports on your PC try using the other one. I was using Killer Ethernet E2500 and I switched to Intel. Havent had this problem since.
Biryanii
Likes: 1
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎15-10-2018
in reply to bryantexas1234567890

i get it constantly every day. 200 download, 36-60 ping a match, open NAT, 4100+ bandwith..connection interrupted..   never seen an issue with any of my other 350 games. and this is the first post i have found mentioning it..but my buddies and i have the same issue. 

Professor_Goat
Likes: 6
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎16-10-2018

Same. never an issue with any other game in my life. can't play B Ops 4. Same thing happened to me in Beta. Getting my money back. Thanks for nothing Treyarch.

iamthehitch77
Likes: 2
Posts: 8
Registered: ‎16-09-2018

And what's worse is that each disconnect counts as a loss. Points aren't counted. And still no word from the devs 

Professor_Goat
Likes: 6
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎16-10-2018

Studios