notice server not available

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Playstation 4

When I try to play, just says NOTICE Server not available at this time/try again later. I have a wired connection, everything else works/runs fine but have not been able to play at all.

vandt00
Likes: 2
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-09-2018
12 REPLIES 12
Downloaded successfully. Version in upper right hand corner says 236.-1(-1).0.0.0.0.13359
When I press X to start, it switches to screen that says connecting to online service for a second, then flashes COMING SOON, then switched to "The call of duty black ops 4 serve is not available at this time. Please try again later or visit callofduty.com/blackops/status for updates
vandt00
Likes: 2
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-09-2018

Same exact thing

grakoc
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-09-2018

How did you fix the issue

BIGJONES68
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎18-10-2018

The absolute sheer lack of acknowledgement leaves me wondering if its time to switch to battlefield... I cannot believe how blind they are to this issue pretending it does not even exist...no mentions of this anywhere except from other payers/ players - is anyone out there from treyarch or Activision to support your customers?

Sp0tt3dM4n
Likes: 2
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎11-09-2018

same problem I have tried to solve it but it did not work???


@vandt00 wrote:
Downloaded successfully. Version in upper right hand corner says 236.-1(-1).0.0.0.0.13359
When I press X to start, it switches to screen that says connecting to online service for a second, then flashes COMING SOON, then switched to "The call of duty black ops 4 serve is not available at this time. Please try again later or visit callofduty.com/blackops/status for updates

 

aboudy10
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-01-2019

Any luck?

grakoc
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-09-2018

Mine does the exact same thing, any ideas

konmitz
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-09-2018

My game does the same thing and it pisses me off because I payed money for the beta and now don’t get to play it.

Fazepoo4
Likes: 2
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎11-09-2018

Same thing. Have been trying to get support help on this since monday. Played in the Multiplayer beta, seems the blackout beta is being limited through bias to certain countries, not a connection speed issue...so far I am extremely disappointed as soon much work has been put into this game from a dev perspective and support does not exist...

Sp0tt3dM4n
Likes: 2
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎11-09-2018

Studios