Not many players and still 70% cheaters -

Call of Duty Black Ops II PC

Re: Not many players and still 70% cheaters -

in reply to LoadedWithCheat

LoadedWithCheaters wrote:

Ok that's a great story, I'm not saying it's impossible to get 70-0 but it is very unlikely as I see it unless everyone is a complete noob. Who is this guy? what guild/clan was or is he in? Does he have a youtube channel so I can see him in action? I have to say that using this story of an MLG player to prove your point is sensless. where is he? Give me a link to this legit pro so i can see what your talking about and see if he's just another noob using an aimcheat.

I was right there watching the entire game. He plays VSAT, K9 & Swarm and then repeats. The ONLY reason he even played BO2 is because I purchased him a copy + DLC, his game now when he has time is Counter Strike; he's my daughter's ex-boyfriend. Some folks actualy 'grow-up' and in his case his priority now is his career in satellite engineering and sales to the military, airlines, cruise lines, etc. No he doesn't have a YT channel nor is he a member of a clan though he was playing in a Party with my friends. He's played at most <100 hours of BO2.

However, one of my friends though, TheXDeity, has a ~5KDR and no VAC/TAC/etc bans. Common elements: they're both Korean ancestry, quicker than hell, drop/bunny/dolphin/jump off/ spin (move damn fast) and have excellent quick and accurate reflexes and OMG good aim. In other words they're not just derping around...