The Xbox 360 has a huge modded controller/Cheating issue

Call of Duty Black Ops II Xbox 360

The Xbox 360 has a huge modded controller/Cheating issue

Alright so I have been stuck playing Black Ops 2 for the 360 over the last couple weeks because I sold my PS3 because I have Pre Ordered the PS4 & I have been playing this game on the Playstation since the day it was released & after playing it for the PS3 all this time & enjoying the game for the most part until I started playing it for the Xbox. It is insane how many people have there K/D ratio hovering around the 2.75 mark & in some cases I have even seen it up over 3.21. I would say that in almost every game I have played in there are atleast 2-3 people in each lobby with a K/D that is just insane. I was wondering if anyone else here that may play the game for both systems have noticed the same thing? & why does it seem like nothing is ever done about it? I am not saying that there aren't cheaters on the playstation because there certainly is but why does it seem so much worse on the 360? Lets not kid ourselves anyone who says that there aren't modded controllers or ways to cheat you need to wake up. Anyways I have just been pretty frustrated having to play the game like this so I just thought I would rant a little here to see what other people think.

Level 1
23 REPLIES
Highlighted

Re: The Xbox 360 has a huge modded controller/Cheating issue

in reply to RkoViper81

So your proof that they use modded controllers is that they have high KDs?

Level 35

in reply to RkoViper81

I think you're not accustomed to Xbox Live. High KDRs are fairly common on XBL.

"At the end of the match, there remains only ... nuttin 2 say."
Level 62

in reply to nuttin2say