400 cheaters on top from number 1 on career has black ops 2 been hacked ?

Call of Duty Black Ops II Playstation 3

400 cheaters on top from number 1 on career has black ops 2 been hacked ?

what's up with Black ops 2 has black ops 2 been hacked counted about 400 people cheating the game they seams to be getting swam dogs vsat with 1 kill people need answers now

Level 6
16 REPLIES
Highlighted

Re: 400 cheaters on top from number 1 on career has black ops 2 been hacked ?

in reply to saswookey11

A week upon ps3 DLC 4 release, Ghosts coming out soon aswell... I started playing bo2 6 months ago and already a shit ton of hackers was on top of Leaderboard, don't hope for anything to change dude...

Level 14

in reply to Necaross

think il stick to infinity ward next time they do make the better game treyarck lol trog arck lol as for infinity ward they make a game they stick by it as for for treyarck make a  good game then F*** it up as they start it

Level 6

in reply to saswookey11

I couldn't agree with you more.

Level 4

in reply to saswookey11

You do realize that Infinity Ward & Treyarch are both parts of Activision and as far I have seen, the support levels have been equally bad on both sides (BO2 & MW3).