Dashboarded after a 2 1/2 hour grief game.

Call of Duty Black Ops II Zombies

Dashboarded after a 2 1/2 hour grief game.

If you get into a lobby with a player by the name of [Removed by Moderator] don't stay in the lobby with him. He plays like a total noob and after a grueling 2 hour + grief game we finally had the mob whittled down to the last zombie, his team was all destroyed early in the round, it was round 19; and this sack of crap, after 2 hours of playing dashboards, ruining not only an awesome game, but our 6 game win streak that evening.

This is not ok. This guy shouldn't have been able to get away with something like this. It's bad enough in normal multiplayer but after a 2 hour game where you are actually invested...it's not right. I felt compelled to say something about this player as I really don't think I've ever been this salty after a game in my 10 plus years of playing COD.

Level 4
14 REPLIES

Re: Dashboarded after a 2 1/2 hour grief game.

in reply to McGruunty

Don't be ridiculous, there's thousands of guys like the one you mentioned.

Level 7

in reply to McGruunty

Name and shame is against the forum rules. I'd remove his name.

Level 9

in reply to xWheelie

The whole point of the post is calling the guy out. You can't get away with that.

Level 4
Highlighted

in reply to McGruunty

Deal with it

Level 7

in reply to JD-ILLusiONS-JD1

You should have hash tagged that! Smiley Wink

Level 16

in reply to McGruunty

Maybe he has a job, had to go to work. Doesn't really seem like that big of a deal. And how exactly did he ruin your 6 game winning streak? I didn't realise the game saved that info.

Level 6

in reply to McGruunty

This post really cracks me up. The reason he dashboarded is because he knew it would piss you guys off. Now look at yourself here on COD forums complaining about what he did. He wins because you let him get you angry. It just a video game kid. Read a book instead and you will not get so emotional.