So I made it to the first prestige and got to level 3 and there was a fresh start option. I read it and all I looked at was it resets your stats. So I clicked next without even reading the next pages and before I knew it, bang, I was back to level 1
So if there is anyone out there that can restore my account PLEASE tell me.
A fresh start can not be reversed. Once used, all multiplayer data, including backups, are wiped clean.
Apologies for the inconvenience.
TopFighter | Community Forum Moderator
Modern Warfare, Black Ops, Ghosts