The call of duty Black ops 2 server is not avaible at this time. Please try again later or visit http://www.callofduty.com/blackops2/status for updates

Call of Duty Black Ops II Playstation 3

The call of duty Black ops 2 server is not avaible at this time. Please try again later or visit http://www.callofduty.com/blackops2/status for updates

When i startup Zombies or Multiplayer. And i tap Play Online this happen: The call of duty Black ops 2 server is not avaible at this time. Please try again later or visit htt...

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎01-12-2012
5 REPLIES

Re: The call of duty Black ops 2 server is not avaible at this time. Please try again later or visit http://www.callofduty.com/blackops2/status for updates

in reply to SirLarsje

...and yet when you try the Black Ops 2 status page that you posted a link to, the game is at DEFCOM 3:

All online gameplay services are enabled and fully operational, but some services related to user-generated content, like Edited Films and Emblems, are currently unavailable.

It's BS.

Level 34
Likes: 662
Posts: 3682
Registered: ‎31-05-2011

Re: The call of duty Black ops 2 server is not avaible at this time. Please try again later or visit http://www.callofduty.com/blackops2/status for updates

in reply to RobbieRocket

I dont know what that mean. Im dutch I use emblems. So people that dont use emblems can play and people that use cannot play?

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎01-12-2012

Re: The call of duty Black ops 2 server is not avaible at this time. Please try again later or visit http://www.callofduty.com/blackops2/status for updates

in reply to SirLarsje

me to I have the same problem my email is      noufe0011@gmail.com.   And my id online is.  smsm_ya7loo

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎20-07-2014

Re: The call of duty Black ops 2 server is not avaible at this time. Please try again later or visit http://www.callofduty.com/blackops2/status for updates

in reply to Smsm_ta7loo

Reset your modem. It often happens to me, and that's an insta-fix.  Just make sure you are already on the multiplayer menu.

The way to work out if It worked or not is on the top right of the screen is  a set of numbers. I can't remember what they are but they should change when you load up multiplayer/zombies. If they don't change, reset the modem and they should change when you sign back in.

Level 7
Likes: 40
Posts: 215
Registered: ‎11-12-2012

Re: The call of duty Black ops 2 server is not avaible at this time. Please try again later or visit http://www.callofduty.com/blackops2/status for updates

in reply to SirLarsje

I cant not get in to my xbox online on callofduty any help

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎24-07-2014

Studios