Black Ops Status

Call of Duty Black Ops forum

Black Ops Status

When I try to play online in Black Ops it says NOTICE: Blah Blah Blah check www.callofduty.com/blackops/status for updates and blah.

When I checked it said it was in Defcon 5 (Which means everything's fine) but then I tried to play online again and it said the same thing.

PLEASE HELP
Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎19-11-2010
8 REPLIES

Re: Black Ops Status

in reply to Alwaysclean
same here lets hope it will be fixed or else i am going black ops sket shooting
Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 22
Registered: ‎11-11-2010

Re: Black Ops Status

in reply to Alwaysclean

same her for the ps3 any one no what iv got to do

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎30-10-2012

Re: Black Ops Status

in reply to Alwaysclean

There is a huge banner at the top of this page that says the servers are intermittent due to the power outages caused by Hurricane Sandy. . . . . . . .  NOT a server update. . . .  So, I'm trying to give them a little slack considering it's a natural disaster and all

Level 1
Likes: 3
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎30-10-2012

Re: Black Ops Status

in reply to Alwaysclean

i cant play none of my cods . this sucks balls .

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎30-10-2012

Re: Black Ops Status

in reply to Alwaysclean

im hearing mw3 works

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎25-06-2012

Re: Black Ops Status

in reply to XWonderWaffle35

I wouldn't play mw3 if it were the last game on earth

Level 1
Likes: 3
Posts: 13
Registered: ‎12-07-2012

Re: Black Ops Status

in reply to Alwaysclean

Does anyone of you when ops goes back again

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎30-10-2012

Re: Black Ops Status

in reply to Alwaysclean

this really suckws cause that it the only game that i play

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-11-2012

Studios