Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

Call of Duty Black Ops forum

Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

Hello,

i can´t connectet to your/the Servers ?!

The Ps3 say me "Black Ops 2 Server unavailable how can i fix it ?

*Update 1.03 - 22.0.-1

Thanks.

Level 1
Likes: 8
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎29-08-2012
28 REPLIES

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to Marlo887

the patch seems to have fixed my freezing issue but i still get servers unavailable

Level 1
Likes: 5
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎15-02-2012

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to Fukcin_nutz1

not if u switch it to campaigne

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎25-10-2011

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to Marinenator

What are you talking about?

The message comes up just before it displays the "campaigne" menu...

sorry I'm just a lil f*cking pissed off right now! yes they fixed the freezing but still can't go online.. was there any f*cking point?

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎15-11-2012

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to Fukcin_nutz1

same on xbox im on telus

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎17-11-2012

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to Fukcin_nutz1

got the same prob bro thought it was my disc switched it out no that wasnt the prob. still says no sever not my router its open for all call of duty this is something to do with them and they need to fix it. It played fine when i first got it i was merc in peeps but now ah day later it froze . Now after there quick fix the froze is gone but now the sever dont work damn shame if you ask me.

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎18-11-2012

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to Marlo887

This is complete bullshit I bought this at midnight and still can't play online fuck activision and fuck treyarch

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎12-11-2012

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to Marlo887

And it just froze my game in campaign f*cking great

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎12-11-2012

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to CodBasedGod

so i guess i'm not the only one having this stupid issue!!! i have my game set to launch for MP, and whenever i try to play MP it say that error crap that is down and try back later... it was working for me the night before, but the next day it just wont work at all. i have 2 ps3 and it work on the other ps3, but not the one i use all the time.. this is bullshit! a $60 game that is defected! i even update my ps3, deleted and re-install the game data and it still wont work at all? i guess for now i'll just hap to share a ps3 with my girl! lol.. my turn yet babe?

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎16-11-2012

Re: Call of Duty: Black Ops II-Server unavailable !?

in reply to Marlo887

i have the same issue! v1.03 22.0.-1... and it still freezes.
My friend how ever can play on his ps3 and today he had 20.144.27... and he has the same ISP and even the same model router than me!
i dont understand, is that a patch/hotfix that is blocked for some reason or something....
This is bulls*it! Its been like that for 5 days now....

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎29-10-2012

Studios