Call of Duty® Clan Wars: Lagos, Nigeria

By ClanWarsNews on January 6, 2015
Level 4

With a new year comes new battles, and Clan Wars for Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare delivers in spades. We can’t wait to share what’s in store for 2015, starting with the first Clan War of the year taking place in Lagos, Nigeria.

Clans of three or more members will compete against other Clans of similar size and skill in a struggle for Clan Wars exclusive in-game gear and bonus Multiplayer XP.

Rally Up

The Lagos engagement takes place over three days, beginning Friday, January 16th at 12PM PST / 9PM CET, continuing through Sunday, January 18th at 9PM PST / 6AM CET (Monday). Top performing Clans will continue to climb the divisions of Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum.

Get Your Clan in Order

For new players who picked up Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare over the holidays, get your Clan in order by Thursday, January 15th at 12PM PST / 9PM CET when the Roster Lock goes into effect. The Roster Lock determines all eligible Clans for the event.

In-Game Prizing

Clans that place 1st in either the Gold or Platinum division will unlock the next available item in the exclusive Centurion set.

The current order of unlocks for the Centurion set includes:

Centurion Exo: Win 1 Clan War

Centurion Shin Guards: Win 2 Clan Wars

Centurion Pants: Win 3 Clan Wars

Centurion Loadout: Win 4 Clan Wars

Centurion Helmet: Win 5 Clan Wars

Expect all earned rewards to be delivered within 72 hours after the end time of each war.

Follow Us for More Info

Follow this news feed and @BeachheadStudio on Twitter for the latest information on Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Clan Wars competition.

Visit www.callofduty.com/app on your mobile device to download the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare Companion App.