* No longer an active topic. If found, please delete. Thank you.

Call of Duty Ghosts Clans Recruitment

* No longer an active topic. If found, please delete. Thank you.

No longer an active topic.  If found, please delete.  Thank you.

Level 6
22 REPLIES

Re: [AoTi] - Ashes of the Innocent [PS4] [Xbox One] [Wii U] [PC]

in reply to Conman002

Good work Conman!

I've been in this clan for over a year now and I'll tell you this. That year has been the most fun gaming year I've ever had. Many, many new friends and many hours played enjoying the living shit out of CoD! If you are considering to join, stop it and just do it! C'mon, I know you want to

Level 7

in reply to Conman002

Hard to think this time last year i wasn't in a kick ass clan and a complete noob, now i am destroying people and waiting to excel on the dedicated servers, doubt i would be as good as i am without this clan

Level 10

in reply to Conman002

I've been searching for an active clan for some time and when I saw a post on the forums about this. So I joined and haven't regretted this decision. Its a very fun clan to be in, active on the clan website and active in the games itself. Usually there are full partys. The only downside i can think of is the connection sometimes, because we have people from different continents there may be a match where you can be 1-2 bar, but even when this occurs you wont regret playing.

Level 1
Highlighted

in reply to Conman002

Thanks guys for the testimonials!  I might as well put mine out there too.