Roster Lock Question

Call of Duty Ghosts Clans Discussions

Re: Roster Lock Question

in reply to MindSpazms

Good answer as always OUHATEME

Level 6
Likes: 30
Posts: 61
Registered: ‎25-10-2013

Re: Roster Lock Question

in reply to HICKTOWNHUNTING

That makes sense.  Yes, it does get very confusing.  In that case it's better to hold on to dead weight just in case they pick up a win or two and make adjustments after the war.

Cheers.

Level 5
Likes: 24
Posts: 106
Registered: ‎01-03-2014

Re: Roster Lock Question

in reply to HICKTOWNHUNTING

I have a question how do you get locked in to a clan wars or register for it?

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 16
Registered: ‎26-11-2012
Highlighted

Re: Roster Lock Question

in reply to alize10

All you need is a Clan size of 3 members or more before the roster lock, and you'll be automatically enrolled in BR-PL. 

Level 23
Likes: 435
Posts: 1062
Registered: ‎31-01-2014

Re: Roster Lock Question

in reply to HICKTOWNHUNTING

@Hicktownhunting

No, the new member will not count towards that CURRENT clan war because he was not listed when the rosters were locked.  But he or she will be there and ready to go for the next clan war, so there is something positive at least
Level 1
Likes: 7
Posts: 15
Registered: ‎14-12-2013

Re: Roster Lock Question

in reply to MThomford

You need to read how the roster lock works it is based on numbers not names ,, as each member scores a win they fill one of the numbered roster lock slots. Clan War Division Brackets and Roster Locks

Level 75
Likes: 3543
Posts: 5365
Registered: ‎12-06-2012

Re: Roster Lock Question

in reply to MindSpazms

Thanks for the backup on that. (edit):  Nevermind, I thought I was in a different thread, lol.  Anyway, thanks in advance for a future backup.

Level 23
Likes: 435
Posts: 1062
Registered: ‎31-01-2014

Studios