COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

Call of Duty Ghosts Playstation 3

COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

Hi guys,

I've apparently successfully created a clan in ghosts   does anyone know why the COD ID of some members appear as "CLASSIFIED" ?

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎02-07-2012
13 REPLIES

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to ZeRoCrIsIs81

Privacy settings perhaps?

Level 69
Likes: 3241
Posts: 7672
Registered: ‎29-02-2012

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to phxs72

Good point, I've already checked it but wasn't able to change the visibility of the name and username. Default is already set to "all".

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎02-07-2012

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to ZeRoCrIsIs81

Yep. I have the same problem with the PC Steam game

Level 1
Likes: 5
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎30-10-2013

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to ZeRoCrIsIs81

anyone manage to fix this? I'm having the same problem.

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-11-2013

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to ZeRoCrIsIs81

I'm on PS3 and the only way to manage the clan is through the iPhone App where every member is listed correctly although the stats are wrong (most of them showing a ratio of 0.00). I hope it's just a matter of time and upcoming updates. I believe the 'CLASSIFIED' problem still consists for the PC players.

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎02-07-2012

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to ZeRoCrIsIs81

what about this, i have a clan that has 3 members but only 2 appear on the roster. how does this work?

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎09-10-2012

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to ZeRoCrIsIs81

I'm having the exact same problem and I'm the leader of my clan but its showing up as "classified" and my clan tag says [null]. When is this going to be fixed because I could not compete in the last couple days of the recent clan war

Level 1
Likes: 3
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎01-02-2014
Highlighted

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to ZeRoCrIsIs81

They joined your clan without having their PSN linked to an Activision account. That's what causes the <CLASSIFIED>.

Level 40
Likes: 1330
Posts: 3734
Registered: ‎01-11-2011

Re: COD: Ghosts Clan roster "CLASSIFIED" instead of COD-ID

in reply to TheBeastlyDude

What if your the clan leader and you de and reactivated you accout?

Level 1
Likes: 3
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎01-02-2014

Studios