Why does W/L K/D matter so much?

Call of Duty Ghosts Playstation 3

Why does W/L K/D matter so much?

Someone answer this to me.

I've been bashed countless times, saying I'm not good at this game, I should sell it. I should kill myself.

Why can't people learn to enjoy the game with the people they're with instead of worrying about loosing. Who cares.

This is what K/D / W/L means to me.

Hello yes.

I would like a #2 No pickle, No mustard, Heavy Ketchup, A medium Fry, and a Medium Dr. Pepper.

Level 12
27 REPLIES

Re: Why does W/L K/D matter so much?

in reply to 0rphansim

im with u bro, im not pro at thsi game,but sincerly i dont understand ppl that cares a LOT his/her ratio, also i dont care about it, normally they are children, just ignore or mute those kids that are crying for the ratio....

Level 1

in reply to 0rphansim

um cause the difference between my and your stats tells how much my "THING" is bigger then yours, i think

Level 20

in reply to NaTuReS_FrEaK

No, this is what it means.

K/D=depending on how big your ass is and how many twinkies you could eat in a minute.

W/L=how many of grease you have on your face and how many days you went without a shower

That's what it means. Only players that look and act the same care

Level 4

in reply to 0rphansim