Changing my CoDHQ status?

SOLVED

Call of Duty Ghosts Support Forum

Changing my CoDHQ status?

I haven't changed my status on this site for over 2 years and now I can't remember how. Help?

Level 48
Likes: 2010
Posts: 3266
Registered: ‎11-01-2012
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to TL_Bare_B
Solution
‎20-04-2014 08:02 AM

Step 1. Go to your inbox & activity and type your message on the What's going on bar.

Step 2. Hit post.

Step 3. Profit?

This might work, try it out.

Level 64
Likes: 1972
Posts: 8101
Registered: ‎25-05-2011
11 REPLIES

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to TL_Bare_B

Edit profile?

That's my opinion but it should be yours ;-),
RAN
Level 75
Likes: 4317
Posts: 15012
Registered: ‎23-05-2011

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to RAN Kismet

Go to your profile page and click the 2 years ago after your status update. There you will get access to your status update. You can try to delete it and check if you can then make new one on your profile page.

Level 64
Likes: 1972
Posts: 8101
Registered: ‎25-05-2011

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to matuzz

Deleted my old one but I still can't find where to enter a new one.

Level 48
Likes: 2010
Posts: 3266
Registered: ‎11-01-2012

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to TL_Bare_B

IIf I click on my name at the top of this screen when the menu drops  edit profile and privacy pops up .

Level 75
Likes: 3543
Posts: 5365
Registered: ‎12-06-2012

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to MindSpazms

Yea you can enter a location, biography, signature, games, platforms and tags but no status bar.

Level 48
Likes: 2010
Posts: 3266
Registered: ‎11-01-2012

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to TL_Bare_B

Anyone found it yet or has that feature been removed?

Level 48
Likes: 2010
Posts: 3266
Registered: ‎11-01-2012

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to TL_Bare_B

When I did a search for it to me it seems to be part of the old system.

Level 75
Likes: 3543
Posts: 5365
Registered: ‎12-06-2012

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to MindSpazms

Yea I think we can close this thread now

Level 48
Likes: 2010
Posts: 3266
Registered: ‎11-01-2012

Re: Changing my CoDHQ status?

in reply to TL_Bare_B
Solution
‎20-04-2014 08:02 AM

Step 1. Go to your inbox & activity and type your message on the What's going on bar.

Step 2. Hit post.

Step 3. Profit?

This might work, try it out.

Level 64
Likes: 1972
Posts: 8101
Registered: ‎25-05-2011

Studios