Classified clan members?

SOLVED

Call of Duty Ghosts Support Forum

Classified clan members?

I Did the latest cod update for iPad 2 , I also have the latest iOS update... In the past my roster would show 10 on the main screen which is correct and it has finally shown everyone's stats instead of the zero which it would show on the main clan page but on the roster page it would show there correct stats so I didn't worry about it. However it now says I have 12 members it even has the two extra slots listed as classified with no data even when I click on the to pull up there individual stats from there I hit the platform button in the upper right hand corner from Xbox to psn it made no difference. I have no tried to kick them yet because I do t know what it is..

what are classified clan members?

yes I am the clan leader. Not a new clan we have been out since day one we even preregisterded to keep our clan name.

Level 75
Likes: 3546
Posts: 5371
Registered: ‎12-06-2012
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to MindSpazms
Solution
‎24-01-2014 06:38 AM

there was a iso update that should've fixed this issues, if memory serves me correct it was caused by someone unlinking their gamertag or something like that

Level 75
Likes: 4274
Posts: 15690
Registered: ‎31-05-2011
16 REPLIES

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to MindSpazms

On a side note I had also received that I have a clan app to review on both my iPhone and iPad and there was no application.

Level 75
Likes: 3546
Posts: 5371
Registered: ‎12-06-2012

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to MindSpazms

Latest update went into clan manage option and kicked the players with classified names and no data . Did not seem to effect anything else. Since I have a small clan I know all my clan members are there and have no idea what these where as I've not accepted anyone .

Level 75
Likes: 3546
Posts: 5371
Registered: ‎12-06-2012

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to MindSpazms
Solution
‎24-01-2014 06:38 AM

there was a iso update that should've fixed this issues, if memory serves me correct it was caused by someone unlinking their gamertag or something like that

Level 75
Likes: 4274
Posts: 15690
Registered: ‎31-05-2011

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to MindSpazms

I updated my app today, and I just noticed a classified clan member on my list. Everytime I go to kick him/her my app freezes and I can't kick them.

Level 16
Likes: 292
Posts: 513
Registered: ‎20-12-2013

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to AGROtheWOMBAT

I Couldn't kick from the roster on the clan page I had to go into the clan management page pull up the roster there and then I was able to kick

Level 75
Likes: 3546
Posts: 5371
Registered: ‎12-06-2012

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to MindSpazms

I've just kicked a classified member but I haven't done update yet,, I also wonder if it was also linked to earlier issues with the app randomly kicking clan members or putting them in other clans so you would have to invite them back. Had a clan member tell me that one member appear twice on the roster but I couldn't see that for some reason,  but it did show more members than what I could account for.

Tracy | Community Forum Moderator
Moderator
Likes: 1776
Posts: 4171
Registered: ‎04-09-2011

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to tracy

This happened after I did the app update on the 23 for ipad2 ,,,, have had no side affects from kicking the classified members. Yet.

Level 75
Likes: 3546
Posts: 5371
Registered: ‎12-06-2012

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to MindSpazms

I Was the commander of my clan and was removed somehow, now it shows a classified player as commander. I can apply to the clan and then I get a notification that I have an application to review. i can't view it because obviously I'm not in the clan anymore apparently/supposedly. This is becoming very aggravating because now I can't use my unlocked gear from clan wars. I have uninstalled and reinstalled on 3 seperate occasions now and nothing has changed.

Level 1
Likes: 8
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎20-01-2014

Re: Classified clan members?

in reply to Theclamcannon

This is the same problem I have I'm the clan leader but it shows me as a classified player. And I have two accounts now with one being a commander and one a solider

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎21-03-2014

Studios