No Ghosts data at callofduty.com

Call of Duty Ghosts Support Forum

No Ghosts data at callofduty.com

Why do I get this message after logging into callofduty.com? How can I fix it?

You no Call of Duty: Ghosts data.

     Purchase Call of Duty: Ghosts now.

I have purchased on PS3 and upgraded to PS4

Level 1
Likes: 2
Posts: 5
Registered: ‎04-06-2013
5 REPLIES

Re: No Ghosts data at callofduty.com

in reply to WillieBe4iT

I get the same thing. I have COD: Ghosts on PS3 and I've been playing it for a while but it stills says I have no call of duty ghosts data on the call of duty website.

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎14-02-2014

Re: No Ghosts data at callofduty.com

in reply to Defconartist

Hey Defconartist,

Can you please post a screenshot of the error you are receiving? Also, are you referring to the ELITE website or the Call of Duty app?

^MC

Community Coordinator
Likes: 537
Posts: 3147
Registered: ‎04-06-2013
Highlighted

Re: No Ghosts data at callofduty.com

in reply to _Pwnies_

same issue since I was kicked from the clan I was in.  I get a no data error...I'm on PS4 (no upgrade) and it only occurs on the website. 

Level 3
Likes: 3
Posts: 98
Registered: ‎15-08-2011

Re: No Ghosts data at callofduty.com

in reply to WillieBe4iT

Moved to support for visibility and further assistance.

CODBlackIce | Forum Moderator

Ghosts, Black Ops 2 & MW3

Moderator
Likes: 123
Posts: 1055
Registered: ‎30-06-2011

Re: No Ghosts data at callofduty.com

in reply to codblackice

where is support? this website forever seems like an epic fail, ive never gotten anything to work on any account for 2 years now

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎16-02-2014

Studios