R3

SOLVED

Call of Duty Ghosts Support Forum

R3

I would like to request/ask if this buttons games setting function could be changed?

The way I see and would suggest such thing would be to have a button setting that will allow the player to disable this function but that won't solve the whole problem.  The R3 could possibly be changed with connection to another button once both of them are pressed together then you Knife/crouch/prone/switch attachment.

Do you think this is doable because I see it as a huge problem that I and many have ignored for far to long unintentionally pressing the R3?

Level 18
Likes: 252
Posts: 772
Registered: ‎11-07-2013
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: R3

in reply to Zombie-Hell-Fire
Solution
‎25-11-2013 10:35 AM

Hello Zombie-Hell-Fire,

Thank you for posting your concerns and feedback!

I will forward your request regarding improving the button setting to the appropriate parties. We appreciate all the ideas that you can share in order to improve the gaming experience.

Sincerely,

^CA

ATVI Support

I

Player Support
Likes: 226
Posts: 2183
Registered: ‎04-06-2013
1 REPLY

Re: R3

in reply to Zombie-Hell-Fire
Solution
‎25-11-2013 10:35 AM

Hello Zombie-Hell-Fire,

Thank you for posting your concerns and feedback!

I will forward your request regarding improving the button setting to the appropriate parties. We appreciate all the ideas that you can share in order to improve the gaming experience.

Sincerely,

^CA

ATVI Support

I

Player Support
Likes: 226
Posts: 2183
Registered: ‎04-06-2013

Studios