Why now it's impossible to climb walls by jumping?

SOLVED

Call of Duty Ghosts Wii U

Why now it's impossible to climb walls by jumping?

I noticed this issue lately, it's not possibible to climb walt just by pressing the arrow up (yes, I'm talking about REMOTE+NUNCHUK ), you can only cliff by press the sprint button (A)

The problem is this: you have to cliff an high wall? you have to jump by pressing arrow up then you have to press A, very uncomfortable.

Can you fix it?

Thank you

PS: another little question:

Why the last class I've used is not my favourite class? I mean, in Black ops 2 I loved everytime I started a match to find the last class I used in the previous match already selected, in this game everytime I start a match the selected class is the first class

Sorry, I'm not english, I'm not sure if I'm clear

Level 6
Likes: 35
Posts: 210
Registered: ‎10-01-2012
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: Why now it's impossible to climb walls by jumping?

in reply to LucaPac
Solution
‎15-11-2013 07:58 PM

There is a new option in the game. Mount can be assigned to Jump or Sprint button. Pick one to your liking

Level 3
Likes: 22
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎14-11-2013
3 REPLIES

Re: Why now it's impossible to climb walls by jumping?

in reply to LucaPac
Solution
‎15-11-2013 07:58 PM

There is a new option in the game. Mount can be assigned to Jump or Sprint button. Pick one to your liking

Level 3
Likes: 22
Posts: 20
Registered: ‎14-11-2013
Highlighted

Re: Why now it's impossible to climb walls by jumping?

in reply to Dazan3O3

Found it, thank you

Anyway I still prefer the old setting, with sprint and jump button both valid for mount

Level 6
Likes: 35
Posts: 210
Registered: ‎10-01-2012

Re: Why now it's impossible to climb walls by jumping?

in reply to Dazan3O3
I agree with the OP, I preferred the old option as well....kindof got used to it. Maybe ATU can add a "Both" option..
Level 33
Likes: 809
Posts: 3032
Registered: ‎16-07-2012

Studios