Well I tried Black Ops 2

Call of Duty Ghosts XBOX 360

Re: Well I tried Black Ops 2

in reply to CodPro3

I dont know if im right but it seems all kids like Bo2 most of all players!? Older players like cods before Bo2 what i have noticed.

Level 15

in reply to CodPro3

i stuck in BLOP1 the other day. forgot how awesome that game was. it kind of reminds me of ghosts, with better sound. too bad i could only get a HC TDM lobby. no HC CTF. not enough players.

Level 18

I had a very enjoyable time with blops 1. I played it for a very long time until Ghosts came out at which point I started playing mw3 and ghosts primarily.

Level 15

in reply to CodPro3

I personally do not see a difference between Ghosts and Black ops 2 when it comes to hit detection and lag. I feel they both suffer the same issues. Ghost has a even faster TTK then Black ops 2 and i thought that was a impossible thing to do.

Black ops 1 and MW3 both had everything right with feel and connection. Hopefully Sledgehammer will get it back with Advanced Warfare.

Level 38
Highlighted

in reply to CodPro3

I dunno, I found BO2 quite fun myself.

I have enjoyed (and in some cases disliked) each game for different reasons. I think it is all in how you approach it.

"You ain't gotta like me, you just mad,cause I tell it how it is, and you tell it how it might be" - Victory
Activision Ambassador

in reply to CodPro3

Ghosts has less lag but black ops 2 has a better point system. It's better visually and has a better side game. In ghosts you literally have a split second to react so it's a really difficult game to play aggressively. Objectives games are less fun too due to the time to kill.

Level 2

in reply to influenzza

I agree with what you say about the time to kill in ghosts. I just feel blops 2 feels weird when I shoot at/take down enemies. MW3 had this sense of feel perfected.

Level 15

in reply to CodPro3