Account Got 'Switched'

SOLVED

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Forum

Account Got 'Switched'

Hey, so my problem is on Modern Warfare 3, I logged onto my Xbox 360 and got into a game of Team Deathmatch, then I realised I was on my brother's account (prestige 1, level 10). So then I immediately switched to my account which was Prestige 11, level 80. And suddenly I had my brother's rank. Yet I've still got the same score and similar stuff, my classes are messing up and I honestly have no idea what to do. Any advice would be appreciated. Note: this is only the case on MW3.

Level 1
Likes: 1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎06-10-2012
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: Account Got 'Switched'

in reply to SlipperyKent
Solution
‎15-05-2014 05:24 PM

Hello,

Unfortunately, we do not offer support on Rank Issue for Modern Warfare 3 any longer.

Thanks, ^AJ

Player Support
Likes: 52
Posts: 3291
Registered: ‎29-08-2013
2 REPLIES

Re: Account Got 'Switched'

in reply to SlipperyKent
Solution
‎15-05-2014 05:24 PM

Hello,

Unfortunately, we do not offer support on Rank Issue for Modern Warfare 3 any longer.

Thanks, ^AJ

Player Support
Likes: 52
Posts: 3291
Registered: ‎29-08-2013
Highlighted

Re: Account Got 'Switched'

in reply to SlipperyKent

bad luck

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 7
Registered: ‎20-09-2013

Studios