can i get a reset?

Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Forum

can i get a reset?

i want to start again after achieving all the main titles and emblems. basically get reset, which is the quickest way to do this? im only 4th prestige so dont waffle on about using a token

Level 9
Likes: 47
Posts: 333
Registered: ‎13-11-2011
7 REPLIES

Re: can i get a reset?

in reply to Guy8915

bump

Level 9
Likes: 47
Posts: 333
Registered: ‎13-11-2011

Re: can i get a reset?

in reply to Guy8915

Pay another 60 bucks, make a new account. OR....go into a 1v1 faceoff game with a buddy and boost your arses off, get reported (report each other), enjoy a two day ban and stat reset. OR....prestige to 20th and use a token to do a stat reset. Those are your only three options.

Level 28
Likes: 385
Posts: 2577
Registered: ‎09-08-2011

Re: can i get a reset?

in reply to jwaller123

i have tried boosting but nothing has happened,

Level 9
Likes: 47
Posts: 333
Registered: ‎13-11-2011

Re: can i get a reset?

in reply to Guy8915

Don't know what to tell you then.

Level 28
Likes: 385
Posts: 2577
Registered: ‎09-08-2011

Re: can i get a reset?

in reply to Guy8915

Guy8915 wrote:

i have tried boosting but nothing has happened,

Too bad you boosted to get those titles and emblems. You took out all of the fun of actually acheiving them. No you gotta pay the price with a token.

BTW even if you get a really great KD and WL ratio from this point on you still can be reset and or banned a year from now. Sucks to have that hanging over your head dont it. Every day scare the axe will fall.

Level 72
Likes: 2027
Posts: 13592
Registered: ‎03-09-2011

Re: can i get a reset?

in reply to starbuckfrack

Actually, i have tried boosting to get reset BECAUSE i have the titles and emblems.

Level 9
Likes: 47
Posts: 333
Registered: ‎13-11-2011

Re: can i get a reset?

in reply to Guy8915

Bump

Level 9
Likes: 47
Posts: 333
Registered: ‎13-11-2011

Studios