UPDATE IS A JOKE!

Ghosts XBOX 360

Soo.. I wanna ask.. wheres the patch/update that fixes the broken spawns?? You know.. the patch/update we have been screaming for since the game came out???

Wheres the patch/update for the LOUD WORTHLESS IN-GAME MUSIC?? The music is absolutely unnecessary and takes away from the game!! I use Astros A40's and when the music starts.. YOU CANNOT HEAR ANYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wheres the patch to remove LAGGY ONLINE SPLIT SCREENERS!!

I am not a pro player.. neither is 80% of the people who bought the game!! WHY ARE YOU CATERING TO MLG and A LEAGUE PLAY RULES/CRAP!! FIX THE STUFF THAT KEEPS THE EVERYDAY/RANDOM PLAYER.. PLAYING!!

FIX THIS CRAP!! THIS IS AN ABSOLUTE JOKE!!

SPAWNS/LAG/SPLITSCREEN/MUSIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@vibrationnc

youtube.com/vibrationnc

vibration
21 REPLIES 21

"LOUD WORTHLESS IN-GAME MUSIC"

I saw this in another thread. I have to say, I don't know what you are talking about. Is this in multiplayer? I have never heard music in my games, ever. Are you sure it's not someone playing music with there mic on?

ZvErS

Its the music at the beginning of TDM and half way thru the game.. it comes on again.. there is no way to turn it down OR off..

vibration

Do you use a headset?? I don't. I just use my tv speakers at a decent volume. I've never had an issue even when using amplify. I can still hear footsteps clear as day.

ZvErS

Yes.. a set of Astro A-40's .. theres nothing wrong with the headset.. Im not the only one whos mentioned this.. ITS and issue.. that needs to be addressed.. along with SPAWNS and LAGGY Splitscreen NOOBS! Yet the do nothing about the important stuff.. yet cater to the 1% of league play and MLG!  I agree with EJKHunter.. the DEVS have failed! They need input from real players.. NOT PROS who think the game was made just for them!

vibration

Split screen people are not the cause of lag.

gotsomestars Level 75