Dear Great Genre... Suggests.

Ghosts Xbox One

Okay I'm a pro at video game advances and it's a shame that I can't be hired as a manager to any game or as a utility. For Ghosts and all the call of duty genres, I feel there should be limit to friendly fire, but I believe you should be able to damage your friends almost to death. This would be revolutionary, because it might mean people would work as a team instead of do things that aren't possible.?. Like brag yeah man I'm better than you even though I ran through a bombing run??? This stupidity is annoying, as well as mines disappear when you die and don't hurt your friends??? You know rest assured no matter how good of shot they are they will always run into their own mines or try to pick them back up in real life. I also believe you would help out soldiers by including friendly fire, so they can learn how not to hurt friends. I say this loosely but is this genre responsible for soldiers shooting each other... just saying so you really consider this, don't worry about this if it was you can fix it now. Another thing that would be nice is choosing your perk advances instead getting ones you sometimes have no use for. Also if you bring back recon, I would make it explosives and bullets as one side of a perk, because it's dumb otherwise. Maybe have it just for the guys radar that has recon or all guys who have recon as a team move maybe, if there is still time maybe you can think of ways to make team abilities like that, I could help if you at least thought about hiring me. Also I think you should make some kind of clan lobby and track how people play, just a huge social lobby so people can meet other people and start clans with like minded people perhaps, you could have one or two people do this and it would add a lot of love for the game and keep you on top. I want to meet people and convience them I'm worth having on their team. Also the clan compatitions need to be more voluntary, kill confirmed is exactly that g