I'm sad to admit: I've reported some Xbone player for cheating.

Ghosts Xbox One

Meh, 52/0 in DOM is nothing. I've suffered seven Battle hinds, two maniacs and two (non-field orders) KEM strikes in the same match and almost won it lol. 88/2 one of them, 70something/4 the other.

Ozhm

Same goes for clan tag at the end of the name and in other colors ?

BTW I'm totally new to consoles, this wasn't a hacker calling but a noob question.

Ozhm

Since you are new to consoles I will give you a tip that helps you out. In NO way am I saying ANYTHING against what you did or didnt do. Not in any way critiquing what you are doing here.

When you report someone and it turns out that they find something on the guy that builds your reputation up. The more good reports you make that they FIND (not the amount you reported) the better for your gamertag.

Now on the flipside the more false reports you file the worse your reputation goes.

When you file around 5 or so false reports you could wind up destroying your gamertag rep with Microsoft. You would then have to make 50 reports that come up true (at most) to brign your rep up to par.

What that means is the better your rep the higher on the "to dolist" you get put. The ones at the bottom of the list get worked on by MS when they get around to it meaning it could be days or weeks before they get to it because players with a better rep will get ahead of you.

Now of course too many false reports and you could get temp banned from Live leading up to permabanned. But usually most people dont get permabanned for that. They just stop reporting.

The best thing you can do is of course make sure you file the report using the proper term for what they did. Like for example if they go a curse word in their Bio then use the offensive Bio report in the menu. The most important thing you can do is dont assume they were cheating, modding, whatever. Make 100 percent positive they were doing some violation.