Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

There Is A Zombies Multiplayer Forum : )

Guitar Hero Forums

There Is A Zombies Multiplayer Forum : )

Just pointing it out that there is a multiplayer forum for anyone looking for games. This is a zombies forum.

No hate please. Not looking for any trouble.

Level 30
10 REPLIES

Re: There Is A Zombies Multiplayer Forum : )

in reply to Shredder2468

I don't really see a problem with the current system. Been in place since the BO1 section, and I can't see it getting changed now.

All things zombie related SHOULD be posted in the zombie section, whether it is people looking for games, or just posting theories.

Level 53

in reply to Shredder2468

I just want to say I am a newb to the forum so my bad if I have been posting in the wrong place, but like they were saying it appears the zombies multiplayer and this forum are the same thing when you click the link? I'm not sure I understand. Regardless I usually don't get a lot of people who respond to my stuff any ways, although I have found several really cool players from this site.

Level 18

in reply to shadowwalker831

Bro, dont apologize. Keep posting as you wish. It is a non issue, there are MANY cool people to play with here. You on XBOX? If so my GT is THErenDON add me.

Level 22

in reply to Zombiefaces

I already added you from one of the other high rounds threads I think, I just haven't gotten around to sending you a game invite while on

Level 18

in reply to Shredder2468