Forum Displaying Wrong Language

SOLVED

Infinite Warfare General Discussions

Assuming everyone else is seeing this too. Buttons and links seem to have wrong language displayed. Been like this for awhile, would have thought they caught on to this and fixed it by now unless for some reason I am the only one seeing it.

MurkBeserk Level 75
Likes: 1670
Posts: 3991
Registered: ‎12-10-2016
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

I'm not seeing it. Though I've accidentally changed the language to Dutch before.

 

1. COMMUNITY FORUM PROFILE

2. Preference Options

3. Language (English)

 

 

 

StormChick
Likes: 126
Posts: 178
Registered: ‎23-10-2015
4 REPLIES 4

I'm not seeing it. Though I've accidentally changed the language to Dutch before.

 

1. COMMUNITY FORUM PROFILE

2. Preference Options

3. Language (English)

 

 

 

StormChick
Likes: 126
Posts: 178
Registered: ‎23-10-2015

Ha, that did it. How the heck did that get changed. I don't ever remember even going to my preferences before.

MurkBeserk Level 75
Likes: 1670
Posts: 3991
Registered: ‎12-10-2016

@MercBerserk wrote:

Ha, that did it. How the heck did that get changed. I don't ever remember even going to my preferences before.


I think Stormchick hacked you so whe could troll you.

SweatDragon Level 75
Likes: 2593
Posts: 4137
Registered: ‎14-03-2013

Thats what I am using right now.

 

 

 

_________________________________________

tutuapp 9apps showbox 

TITOUBIBA
Likes: 0
Posts: 37
Registered: ‎02-07-2018

Studios