Communication with the activision servers has been interrupted

Modern Warfare 3 Forum

hello i booted up MW3 today and everytime i try go into a match it boots me stragiht back to the multiplayer main menu and says 'Communication with the activision servers has been interrupted' Even when i try to make custom matches it does the same, anyone got any idea on how to fix this?

RichhEU
Likes: 1
Posts: 4
Registered: ‎14-11-2014
16 REPLIES 16
I don’t know is there a fix. But somethimes I get that message and some thimes we play week with out problem.
Valleyofshadow
Likes: 8
Posts: 99
Registered: ‎20-09-2018
Highlighted
There is a litlle fix, it last for a week or two. Then you need to do it again. If you wish to know ask...
Valleyofshadow
Likes: 8
Posts: 99
Registered: ‎20-09-2018

I’m tryna know how to fix it, plz spill the beans my guy 

XxCrazykid515xX
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎13-04-2019
Turn off ps3 and router. Wait for 5 min, start your router and after router is online then start ps3.
Valleyofshadow
Likes: 8
Posts: 99
Registered: ‎20-09-2018

Servers arent working 

Lleskape_-
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-07-2019
Amigo me puedes ayudar y te lo agradeceré mucho
Xxjuanxxjushsji
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎02-06-2019
Hola amigo me enseñas
Xxjuanxxtytu
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-06-2019
yes please!!!!!!
Cokisen_7872821
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎04-06-2019

Does anybody know how to fix this 

Shanes321
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎21-05-2019

Studios