Whats wrong with hardscoping?

Modern Warfare 3 Forum

Whats wrong with hardscoping?

I am new to sniping (only at it a week) and I get s*** for hardscoping. But seriously, who zooms out before the enemy is dead? Are you retarded? I don't know how many quick scopers I took out because they had to zoom back in because they missed the first shot. Quick scoping doesn't seem like a smart way to play.

Failhazard
21 REPLIES

Re: Whats wrong with hardscoping?

in reply to Failhazard

Nothing is wrong with sniping...

MrMill95

in reply to Failhazard

because its not ix1337XPrOqUiKsCoPeZxi. they are retarded. ever since IW catered to the minority on QS, more and more people think that the rifle should only be used for that. and they get mad whenever someone uses the rifle the way it was originally used because you got kills with it ADS and they couldnt do that QS.

i had a match on Mission where i used the RSASS with variable zoom and marksman pro. i went 18-1 and the QS on their team went severely negative. then he gave me a bunch of sh*t because i was "hardscoping" the whole time. i just said "yea and who got more kills and went positive?" after that he cussed me out and left.

sorry but i would rather snipe and go positive a majority of the time than QS and go negative all the time.

KT Phoenix

in reply to Failhazard