Call of Duty: World War 2 serious topic, for everyone to check out.

World War II General Discussion

(Please Read this comment and take the time because it's very serious, and for the future of Call of duty.)

Hey there everybody I'm new on this website and I have been playing Call of Duty for several years since Call of Duty Big Red One, I wanted to actually let it be known with some issues with Call of Duty, After for the past years I've played call of duty throughout the years, I know for sure, I've always kept quiet around these situations and never had a chance to say anything, but I really do think it is time for me to stand up and really say something about it And I truly don't care what other people say because they will never understand, but on to those that really take the time to really read what I'm about to say and agree about the problem and what I'm gonna talk about then that's a positive thing, and I do hope that it will be known to other people as well to the point where at least activation will take note of it Because Activision usually only listens when a batch of people starts making it known so I do hope this will be known to activision and I hope they will do something about this and stop sitting on the sidelines if they are.