How do I sign in to my COD account in WW2 Multiplayer settings?

World War II General Discussion

Did you find how to make it work? I'm having the same issue Smiley Sad
0Shadowgirl0
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-11-2017
Highlighted

Same

ZACHE04
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎18-11-2017

It’s fine you guys already connected just go back to call of duty account in game

ZACHE04
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎18-11-2017

Go to your settings of your account and go down a little there is writing that you can connect to what you want #belgium

Shwoeble
Likes: 1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎16-12-2017

No there isn’t. I have every thing all accounts linked. Still only shows register. 

cyber illusion
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎19-02-2018

There are absoutely no answers on here so far...it ONLY gives you the option to create a new account. This is retarded.

Donthavecommunity
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎17-04-2018
Yeah, same here I linked my twitch prime to a account and I cant even login to it.
gotacos
Likes: 1
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎27-04-2018

How i managed to work it out and ot works! You need to link your PS4 to your twitch account. Go to settings->account managent-> link with other services. You should have Twitch there. Simply link it follow the steps. After its linked restart the game and done! Hope i helped

 

xXRoacHunterXx
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎24-05-2018

 I have the same problem  ...

Hatem007
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎23-07-2018

Yes!! Okay. I made sure my console(ps4) was linked to twitch. Then I linked the twitch and Activision accounts. It still wasn't giving me the option to log in, so I went to my PSN account in a browser tab, logged out, logged back in and made sure twitch/ps4 was all connected there. I closed the codww2 and reopened it. It let me log in

MyaTails
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-07-2018

Studios