World War II General Discussion

Hello, i have a concern with call of duty, well every game you guys made. Now im sure im the only one who feels this about it, but we need to make the game where if you camp somewhere for more than 5 minutes you should be kicked bottom line, I am so sick and tired of trying my best to have fun with playing your games and its hard to do that when people do nothing but sit on there asses and camp, im sure you game designers know how it is if you play the game. If i was a game designer that's something i would work on because im tired of it. Im a run and gun person the only time you should be allowed to camp is with a sniper rifle because in a real situation you arent going to run guns blazing with a *****ing sniper. I just need something to be or at least concidered since black ops 4 is coming out soon.

RisingStarQueen
13 REPLIES 13
in reply to RisingStarQueen

Camping is a broad term.

I play mostly domination. If my team has 2 flags I will camp to protect B or a path to home flag. No reason to go in guns blazing. Only making the chance bigger for a spawn flip.

And a real tactic.

Can it be annoying. Yes for sure.

But If you get killed multiple times by same camper you're doing something wrong.

Roll the dice. Life is a gamble
GRaS is OP. Green Stars are OP
SaND get's everywhere
dtuchpunk Level 75

I think they should stick a stamina bar in the game for those run and gunners. If you are running and get hit by a bullet but survive, you should have no stamina left to run around and so, have to walk, limp or crawl until you die. You should also stop running around with heavy weapons like they are SMGs, your division should affect your sprint speed, running in knee high boots with a big old coat on as fast as someone running in ankle boots and a t-shirt is silly.. those back packs are heavy.

We should make every weapon the same.

Launchers

Pistols

SMGs

LMGs

ARs