ERROR ERROR BLOODY ERROR,what a joke,we pay premium for this crap,xbox players are just second class citizens

World War II Xbox One

 
HITMANSW4
Likes: 6
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎12-10-2017
8 REPLIES 8

Man, do I hear you!  I am seriously thinking about dumping my consoles and just sticking with Steam.  At least they'll actually give you a refund when a launch sucks this bad!

CaptJellico
Likes: 24
Posts: 26
Registered: ‎04-09-2013

Same, this bull*****. Error 4128 even after hard reset. 

 

granderojo92
Likes: 2
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎03-11-2017

welcome to cod

 

DeathGrim2215
Likes: 0
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎25-08-2015
Highlighted

Resetting MAC address helped me

ocarlevaleo
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎03-11-2017

i have had 3 different error codes now it loads then stops and goes to another error code 36988 tgis is tye worst console launch ever im done pre ordering

decip13s
Likes: 2
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎03-11-2017

me 2,same thing happening 2 me,waist of a friday and saturday night! Smiley Sad

 

HITMANSW4
Likes: 6
Posts: 10
Registered: ‎12-10-2017

Haven't been able to play for almost 6 hours because of these error codes and the "WWII service is not available at this time." Yet I'm looking at my son in law right next to me playing the *****ing game ... 

The incompetence here is astounding. When a beta actually performs better than the finished product tells me that the people at Sledgehammer truly have no idea what they're doing and Activision cares more about money than it does a quality product. 

Be fortunate that people like them do not work for me. They'd be in the unemployment line for this amount of incompetence. 

A1kii
Likes: 133
Posts: 249
Registered: ‎20-11-2015

I’m getting the same bull crap. I’ve been trying for a better part of an hour now. My friends are playing right now, but I can’t. WTH is going on?

xvwreckerxv
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎17-09-2012

Studios