Keep getting "memory error" message

World War II Zombies Forum

Tho the last few times I got a memory error message the numbers wasn't the same and this started after new update anyone know if they are fixing this now or if their is a way to fix by yourself? Quiet annoying I must say

wizhed09
Likes: 7
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎27-08-2017
53 REPLIES 53
  1. Same here I've lost so many consumables because of this and now it's like every single game I join 
weeman51888
Likes: 3
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎15-03-2018
Was same way for me like it did it 3 games in a row but just got home from work gonna try to see if maybe this got fixed so "fingers crossed" I hope so
wizhed09
Likes: 7
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎27-08-2017

Every time I have tried to play Zombies since the Shamrock and Awe update...it will let me play for a couple of rounds then kick me out saying memory error. Never had this problem before and was wondering if there is any new on a patch or something because I enjoy the zombies mode more than anything. 

Egotisticalv2
Likes: 4
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎15-03-2018
Same here altho I have to say I'm really digging this call of dutys multiplayer but always been the zombies mode for me well I just hopped in a game and the problem is still ongoing guess time to talk to activision
wizhed09
Likes: 7
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎27-08-2017

Me too every game, memory error 0 2878, fed up with it now. Got as far as level 18 before it happened in the last game

Lilly2009
Likes: 1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎16-03-2018

New error code of 15 633

Lilly2009
Likes: 1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎16-03-2018

Same got memory error 15 637

Reggie2389
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎11-07-2018

It keeps happening to me too. Same number each time 15 605, and just started after the new update. Getting really annoyed with it.

Altese
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎14-03-2018

Been happening to me the last two days, seems like its always on the fourth wave. I can play local np though

huhoh
Likes: 2
Posts: 9
Registered: ‎16-03-2018

Studios