Controller Support.

World at War Forum

Awesome post! I was just wondering how to do that. I take it I would need the wired controller for this?
Mikanator1
Likes: 0
Posts: 306
Registered: ‎22-09-2009
You could use a bluetooth device, if your pc suppoorts bluetooth. if you have a Dualshcock 3 or Sixaxis controller they should work.



Don't know about the x360 controllers.
Nightcover
Likes: 0
Posts: 389
Registered: ‎31-08-2008

I cant get my controller to work on world at war multiplayer.

 

wpnsco224
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎05-11-2016
Highlighted

oh awesome i will try that . and i agree these games came out on console so im pretty sure its not that hard to take some time to make it accurate to those version. thanks for the link

joeylassonde
Likes: 0
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎27-10-2017

oh awesome i will try that . and i agree these games came out on console so im pretty sure its not that hard to take some time to make it accurate to those version. thanks for the link. it works man thanks dude 

joeylassonde
Likes: 0
Posts: 6
Registered: ‎27-10-2017

It really suck that the menu dosen't have controller support.

JackAWESOME9546
Likes: 0
Posts: 2
Registered: ‎15-04-2017

Studios