20 Replies Latest reply: Apr 22, 2012 3:24 PM by fonto RSS

Latest Patch-WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

its like every body in the lobby is mlg pros and im a beginner im a 1.82 player and i can literally get in  aroom with a bunch of .50s and they are all raping me hard WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

• Re: Latest Patch-WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF

Dunno what to tell you, as this the ump-teenth post like this in the past few days. The last update was to fix a problem in Elite. New Elite members couldn't download the dlc maps or something and this update fixed that. That was all it reportedly did.

Sometimes the best thing to do is turn your xbox off, unplug your modem/router for 15 seconds, replug, and restart the game. If it's still crap then play something else. The lag comp treats me differently every day. One day it seems like I'm a second behind, couple days later I'm even or ahead of people. No updates or anything, just random sometimes.

Maybe you are just on a bad swing. Happens to everyone. K/D means nothing. The only thing the last update did was made it so the people who had Elite who could not download the new maps could download them.

count me in on your experience - the EXACT same thing happening to me. very frustrating. maybe will try the unplug, reset, etc - if i don't stomp my box to pieces first...

the weirdest part is:i dont think ive been host even one time ....explain that !usually when its this bad im guaranteed host but not once i dont think have i been host today

i can be in a good headglitch spot with an AR and still get dispatched with ease by a mk14 who was running around a corner ,**** like that im sick of it!