9 Replies Latest reply: Jul 10, 2012 1:28 PM by Biggsy6843 RSS

MAP PACKS COLLECTION 1 & 2 - 50% DISCOUNT - PS3

Good morning,

First i am sorry if this is not the correct place to put this topic, but this is my first time in this forum.

Anyway in this saturday i bought the COLLECTION 1 & 2 MAP PACK FOR PS3 in 50% of discount for MW3 in Playsation3, but i regret that decision because this game only have the options to play the maps of collection 2 only, if i want to play the maps of collection 1 i must be lucky to play radom mixed with original maps.

This a little disrespect by consumers like me, so i pay 13.98€ for 2 items and i only can play one without lucky radom.

Why?! MW3 producers dont put the opinion to play only DLC maps, because i spent my money i dont play a SINGLE MAP OF MAP PACK COLLECTION 1, this is unfair i spent a lot o money i dint enjoy the maps i bought

Please MW3 TEAM make i update to fix that, many friends told me you do this for all games of call of duty, but at least show some respect for people like me you bought this week the maps at 50% of discout and this is the first time we are enjoying this maps, AT LEAST PUT THE OPINION TO PLAY THE MAPS OF COLLECTION 1 & 2 FOR 1 FOR 1 or 2 MOUNT, IT'S THE LEAST YOU CAN DO FOR US.

PS: Sorry for  my bad english, but i am portuguese guy.

• Re: MAP PACKS COLLECTION 1 & 2 - 50% DISCOUNT - PS3

Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!! Not a single reply for Moderation or any member of MW3 staff... Continue like that... For me this is the 1º time i bought DLC from you guys and for sure the last one!!!

ELITE...that is garbage to steel us more €.

You only fool me once!