19 Replies Latest reply: Nov 2, 2012 3:45 PM by YellowmanWii RSS

These forums

I was really used to the MW3 forums, and these look really bad. I hate these forums now.

• Re: These forums

This is my first time on them and I'm not too fond of the layout. Oh well, it's just a forum. No big deal. Quick question for Foxhound if he sees this: Do you plan on doing anything else with your website? I know you've been busy with Black Ops 2 launching so soon but once things are underway and back to a more routine schedule will you be updating it more? I really enjoyed looking at the posts you made there. They were a fun look in to the job you do.

Foxhound-Pro

Np4uNoahC92 wrote:

This is my first time on them and I'm not too fond of the layout. Oh well, it's just a forum. No big deal. Quick question for Foxhound if he sees this: Do you plan on doing anything else with your website? I know you've been busy with Black Ops 2 launching so soon but once things are underway and back to a more routine schedule will you be updating it more? I really enjoyed looking at the posts you made there. They were a fun look in to the job you do.

Ehh, we'll see.

barA-ehT

This forum is way better than the MW3 one. (even though my favorite is the Black Ops one)

Nah the best forums were the reflex forums by far. Well moderated too.

Padiego

You mean the Ai and friends forum? Loved that forum...../sarcasm

BO forums were the best......time traveling posts......random bugs....hehe, you know I always had this theory the forums resembled the game. The reflex forums were loveable and fair.the BO forums were glitchy and weird, but enjoyable and loveable. The MW3 forums just sucked. I hated the layout....i hated everything about it except the fact that I am able to post pictures

I feel the same about the mw3 forums i didnt really like the layout..Never been to the BO forums though.

Padiego wrote:

You mean the Ai and friends forum? Loved that forum...../sarcasm