Hi After playing a game of LAN with bots enabled with my brother I then tried to reconnect to multiplayer and after which my status had been reset.
After reading many forum posts on the subject I have been redirected to you. I really hope that you can be of service with either an explanation or a promotion to my previous level if it is possible. Much thanks ELMOS_GHOST
Platform: PlayStation 3
Description: Status reset after playing a LAN game with bots enabled after which I attempted to play online were my status had been reset.
Previous Level: Prestige 1 level 10