16 Replies Latest reply: Sep 14, 2013 3:59 AM by starbuckfrack RSS

Starting to get frustrated.

Noob_Lyncher

One of my friends practically begged me to get him to prestige master, so I started playing on his account today. For some reason, it seems like all of my teammates today are retards compared to when I play on my account. Here's our stats:

Him

K/D - 1.38

W/L - 0.79

SPM - 263

Me

K/D - 2.46

W/L - 2.31

SPM - 381

Would the gap in our stats have anything to do with why my teammates do nothing but bend over when I play on my friend's account?

• Re: Starting to get frustrated.
          starbuckfrack

They are all probably used to the person (whos account you are using) being nothing but a screw around type of player.

I have close to the same stats as yourself, and I always have to deal with randoms who struggle greatly.

Backpacking 9 out of 10 matches just isn't fun. =\

phxs72

I'd say that it's probably just a bad night.  The difference in stats there could make some difference but likely not too much.  Last night I was playing HC for the first time in awhile and I lost track of how many times that I got shot in the back by my own teammates when there wasn't even an enemy player around.  That's not normal but the idiots where out in mass yesterday.

silentkill440

For me it always sticks scrub players on me and my friends teams and we have to back pack 10/10 times when we play, i would rather play with no teamates just me and my friends against a full team its always something like my friend is 60-3

and im 54-4 and our freaking teamates are all 20-12, 25-30, 2-35, 6-20 (no exaggeration) and they have no caps and no defends while ill have about 5 or 6 captures with 10 defends and my friend will have like 2 captures and 5 defends 

Darkdyllon

i play solo alot and recently reseted my stats as i was prestige master with every gun maxed out and nearly every gametype maxed out and had every scorestreak challenge maxed out.