35 Replies Latest reply: Nov 8, 2013 2:03 PM by Chasedpuppet01 RSS

Please have Tactical Insertions On GHOST!

Is COD Ghost going to have Tactical Insertion? I've seen to many videos online recently that doesn't show Tactical Insertion in neither Lethal or Tactical equipment. I thought Tactical Insertion was created by infinity ward? Infinity don't let a couple knuckle heads/ boosters/ noobs to ruin it for everybody. Tactical Insertion is good in TDM, Ground War, Domination and etc. Ive been using Tactical Insertion for almost five years now. PLEASE Bring tactical insertion back before it's too late! From a loyal COD gamer since 2007.

• Re: Please have Tactical Insertions On GHOST!
          xThatTributeGuyx

Thing is, tactical inserts are the ideal CoD example of, the few spoil it for the many. Boosters are the biggest problem with online games like CoD. I mean, it is a problem even in Online MMOs on PC. They come out with new guidelines and code, and people still find an easy and cheap way to gain XP/Currency/etc. and gaming companies hate it. They've done loads to try and stop it, but boosters aren't going anywhere as long as there are tac inserts, so, why not take their biggest tool away from them?

Boosters are mostly children who are abusing the tactical insertions. And they easy can be reported and have there accounts reset. They are just a few. The real problems are people who have aimbot, mod controllers, and real hackers. Not people who use Tactical Insertions.

xThatTributeGuyx