10 Replies Latest reply: Oct 7, 2013 4:41 AM by phxs72 RSS

Just One Person's Opinion

I like just about everything about the game except a couple of what I consider to be major things.

Some of you may not like this but this is the case as I see it.

I'm no professional player.  I'm about as good as I'm going to get which puts me in

the lower 50 percentile of the people playing.  I play to have fun, not to die continually due to

poorly divided teams and poorly desinged spawn.  I've been part of to many online team deathmatches

in which the other team has won by 25 kills or better and if things have been done fairly, that is just not

going to happen.  I've also died multiple time in a row ( before I could do a thing) after being killed and

respawing.

Also, nothing against the really good players, but I would be willing to wager good money many of them

would not be running those high kills if they were actually playing people will similar skills.  To many of you

are patting yourselves on the back and trash talking.

I'm a semi-camper because I cannot run and gun like some of the other players do and have much success.

Stop ******** about the camper, its just another way the game is played,  You play it your way and the let people

paying the bills on the other end play it their way.

Personally, I've left many games!  I know you guys dont' like that but again, I'm not there for your fun, I'm there

for mine.  So when these teams are divided up, and they prove to be divided unfairly, I get out because it's no

fun spending the brunt of your time dying.  I also look at the kills in games I've been dropped into and if they are

lop-sided, I back of them as well.

You want to stop people from leaving the games?  Then the game designer need to figure out to resolve the

spawn problems and how to have some equality whe the teams are formed.  I've had bad marks on my rep because