9 Replies Latest reply on Nov 4, 2013 9:28 AM by killah_bee_cash RSS

Looking for a clan!? (PS3)

Hi guys. I've been gaming on the call of duty franchise for almost 4 years now, and i believe i am a very good gamer.

I want to join a clan simply because i am bored of solo play.

I am getting call of duty GHOSTS so i can be involved in that too.

Black ops 2 i have a 3.95 K/D

Modern Warfare 3 i have a 4.15 K/D

By the way these are only so high because i am very good at achieving scorestreaks/killstreaks etc.

Anyway hope your read this. Thankyou.

• Re: Looking for a clan!? (PS3)

hey Nero,

i'm Torba14 and i'm the recruiting officer of Reloaded Zone. we're a multinational clan with over 20 people from 8 different countries

we're offering you ( and anyone reading this ) an invitation to a clan in which everyone trusts and respects each other

all that we ask of you is to follow our 2 week trial. in this trial we look to see if you're fit for the clan ( follow the rules, play fairly etc. )

if you're 18+ and interested feel free to visit us at rzclan.net or if you have any questions feel free to send me a mail attorba14@rzclan.com

Hi, Nero

My name is Brandon Aka FATHEAD_KILLER94 i am Founding Member of Revulsion Gaming. If you want to be part of a team and a family then RG is right for you im still working on some PS3 players to get in because one wants to be PS3 leader but he hasnt answered yet but add me on PS3 and ill get you set up as soon as possible. You just have to meet these requirements.

Must have headset

Must be 15+

Must be Mature

Must be Active. Such as Posting on site chatting on site, Playing with members, checking back on the site.

We Offer:

Full Forums

Rank System

Weekly Activities

Clan Ops and Challenges.

Support Email: RevulsionGaming@gmail.com

Thank You!!

RG Founding Member