4 Replies Latest reply: Nov 22, 2013 7:18 PM by VG_Recruitment RSS

Looking for a friendly clan K/D 1.64

Hi! I'm Ella, 18 yrs old based in UK. I'm new to PS3 but I've had experience with Xbox for 4 years. 

Preferably looking for a laid back COD: Ghosts team on PS3 that allows fun + more casual players and have a great time but knows how to win a game.

My stats playing pretty much 90% solo:

W/L: 2.38

K/D: 1.64

PSN: MissEllax

Feel free to add me as I'm always looking for new people to play with

More Info:

• In the past commentated on YouTube with around 3,000 subscribers. Quit.
      • Prefer TDM, Cranked, Hunted modes
      • I play Ghosts + MW3 on PS3 Daily
      • I play without a mic but will purchase one if required

Ella

• Re: Looking for a friendly clan K/D 1.64

Check out Veritas Gaming!

We do require a mic.

We have women already, one's a squad leader.

We have a YouTube team with a GFX partner. We're not as big as you were, but we want to try.

http://vghq.org

• Re: Looking for a friendly clan K/D 1.64
            TooKool21

Hello,