17 Replies Latest reply: Dec 29, 2013 4:57 AM by milo-iq RSS

does reporting a hacker really work

Jullzwolf

I see a lvl 60 full prestige player in the lobby, I check his status and playing hours are only 1 day. Obviously haxed. I report the player for cheating. I switch lobbies cuz I know they don't get banned within a snap and ofcourse no one is really interested in playing a match with a flying invincible dude.

Now here is the thing. I report them but I see them again. Am I wasting my time by reporting? They are increasing day by day and gaining more skills too. This squeeker hops in the pre-lobby and says look im a noob which he was lvl 1. Then he was like wanna see me top u all? then boom lvl 60 full prestige.

This game should not be easily owned by squeeking haxers.instead of new maps and more dlcs. Please improve the security before the multiplayer gets incredibly infested with haxers.

• Re: does reporting a hacker really work

no it doesn't

it's there to make you think they care so you keep buying their games

Yeah...your better off just leaving the lobby dude..one of the first things I do before I play a game is i check the other players K/D and Win/Loss...if I see a player with a 2.77 K/D and a W/L of like 10.0 I leave..because they are either boosters or they hack.  The only way you get a K/D like that is super camping...hacking..or boosting I was playing Prison Break one time and this guy was hacking and was off the map shooting people..he was like 28-0 but no tag confirms

Lag_Cursed

Some new forum badmofo was just extolling his 4.6 kd in another thread. LOL

ANWRambo

Too bad K/D has nothing to do with how good you are as a player overall.

My question is....what is your win/loss ratio?

That is far more important then Kill/Death.

Who cares if you camp in a corner the whole match getting a lot of kills watching the spawns.

You don't help your team mates out which leads to a loss most of the time during objective modes.