4 Replies Latest reply: Mar 22, 2014 1:41 AM by JarrodJPCodLover RSS

**Should there be a Larger Clan Member Limit**

JarrodJPCodLover

Hi,

I am just wondering from other point of views that do you people think that the limit for the number of clan members in a clan should be larger as I know lots of people who want to have a larger clan and want between 150-200 people in their clan. I am the head of a clan myself and I don't really think that it is a good idea as everything would turn into chaos as it is very hard to manage your clan. I have had lots of experience with this and I think that even having 100 people in your clan is quite a ridiculous number but I know many clans and people who are like "I wish there could be more people in a clan". I do see where they are coming from as it could be good as you could always have people to play with, everyone might be very active, you could branch into other games if you were that good, you could be the ultimate team but in this case this is really rare to find in a clan as what you would find is that everyone is inactive, never plays or anything like that. I was wondering what are your thoughts on this topic as this is really commonly talked about between people.

Thanks and look forward to your opinions,

Jarrod

• Re: **Should there be a Larger Clan Member Limit**
          Thruster