1 Reply Latest reply on Feb 7, 2014 10:33 PM by SavageHam RSS

    Some how I have 2 accounts for the same psn account..

      I made a new log in account to post here since I forgot my old one and it seems to have overwritten / deleted my clan status on PSN and my position w/ in the clan. Now I have 2 Trigger profiles in our small clan. How so I get back to the original one on PSN?